Collapse Close
About Contact Instagram Facebook Newsletter

CONTACT

Scandinavian MAN
Mailbox 3906
111 74 Stockholm
Sweden

Deliveries:
Mäster Samuelsgatan 42
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

info@scandinavianman.com

 MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jonas Bergström
CEO & Founder
jonas@scandinavianman.com

Konrad Olsson
Editor-in-chief & Founder
konrad@scandinavianman.com

Erik Olofsson
Creative Director
erik@scandinavianman.com

Oscar Eriksson
Head of E-commerce
oscar@scandinavianman.com

EDITORIAL TEAM

Ursula Wångander
Fashion Director
ursula@scandinavianman.com

Robin Douglas Westling
Fashion Editor
robin@scandinavianman.com

Siri Edit Andersson
Fashion Editor (Copenhagen-based)
siri@scandinavianman.com

Johan Magnusson
Social Media, Web Editor & News Editor
johan@scandinavianman.com

Douglas Jacobsson
Editorial Assistant
douglas@scandinavianman.com