Scandinavian MANScandinavian MANScandinavian MAN
Style, innovation & equality

Contact

Scandinavian MAN Mailbox 3906, 111 74 Stockholm Sweden

Deliveries: Mäster Samuelsgatan 42, 111 57 Stockholm Sweden

info@scandinavianman.com

Jonas Bergström CEO & Founder jonas@scandinavianman.com

Konrad Olsson Editor-in-chief & Founder konrad@scandinavianman.com

Erik Olofsson Creative Director erik@scandinavianman.com

Oscar Eriksson Head of E-commerce oscar@scandinavianman.com

Ursula Wångander Senior Fashion Director ursula@scandinavianman.com

Robin Douglas Westling Fashion Director robin@scandinavianman.com

Siri Edit Andersson Fashion Editor (Copenhagen-based) siri@scandinavianman.com

Johan Magnusson Social Media, Web Editor & News Editor johan@scandinavianman.com

Billie Perfors Digital Growth Manager billie@scandinavianman.com

Douglas Jakobsson Editorial Assistant douglas@scandinavianman.com

Olivia Palmqvist Editiorial Assistant olivia@scandinavianman.com

Etchell Dorenkoo Fashion Assistant/Coordinator etchell@scandinavianman.com