Collapse Close
Shop
About Contact Instagram Facebook Newsletter

CONTACT

Headquarters & Showroom

Scandinavian MAN
Malmskillnadsgatan 42
111 57 Stockholm
Sweden

info@scandinavianman.com

Management team

Jonas Bergström
CEO & Founder
jonas@scandinavianman.com

Konrad Olsson
Editor-in-chief & Founder
konrad@scandinavianman.com

Editorial team

Erik Olofsson
Art Director
erik@scandinavianman.com

Ursula Wångander
Fashion Director
ursula@scandinavianman.com

Robin Douglas Westling
Fashion Editor
robin@scandinavianman.com

Johan Magnusson
Social Media & News Editor
johan@scandinavianman.com

US team

Camilla Andersson-Stuessi
Producer
camilla@scandinavianman.com

Ursula Wångander, Erik Olofsson, Konrad Olsson, and Jonas Bergström